Product Detail
Human Attitude Identification System
Share to:
Prev

Human Attitude Identification System

Detail

System introduction

By using depth learning algorithm, the system can track pedestrian movement and extract pedestrian features, and identify the external attributes such as hairstyle, age, sex, race, whether wearing a hat, knapsack, jacket type and color, trousers type and color in real time. After detecting pedestrian features, pedestrian features can be retrieved, that is, pedestrian features can be retrieved. Video retrieval of pedestrians in adjacent cameras is performed based on pedestrian pictures.

Depth neural network algorithm based on bone key points detection can also automatically identify 18 human postures, such as joints, five senses, etc. The human skeleton information is described by key points to judge the type of action.

1.jpg


System function

Statistical identification and analysis of people, mainly to achieve statistical analysis of people, including the number of statistics, population density, human activity, etc.

Human behavior anomaly analysis, mainly to achieve intrusion detection, abnormal running, illegal trailing, on-the-job and other abnormal behavior analysis.

Normalization analysis of human posture,The standardized analysis of human body posture mainly detects some specified normative actions or dress requirements, and extracts and alarms those who do not conform to the norms.

   

Application area

The system can be applied to many scenarios, including intelligent transportation, rail transit,   intelligent commerce, safe production, film and television entertainment, judicial analysis, tourist attractions, video coding, intelligent live broadcast and other fields.


Intelligent Transportation

Based on human body recognition, it can be widely used in intelligent transportation, such as pedestrian warning at intersections, dynamic warning when pedestrians are detected at zebra crossings to reduce traffic accidents, pedestrian running red light snapping, dynamic control of pedestrian crossings, pedestrian on-highway and urban expressway main road pre-planning.   two passengers and one dangerous driver's fatigue driving and identification of illegal actions. Pedestrian detection is also a very important function in the coming era of autopilot.

00.jpg


Rail transit

The main function of rail transit is to transmit passengers, so the demand for pedestrian detection is the largest, including the number of stations and corridors statistics, crowd density analysis, abnormal running events, intrusion tripping detection, crowd gathering detection and so on. In addition, it can also automatically detect the elderly and children in the carriage, and remind them to give up seats.

人体姿态-轨道交通.jpg


Security monitoring

Security surveillance is mainly used for the structuralization of surveillance video, which is easy to retrieve and control personnel. At the same time, the system can also be used to detect intrusion trips, abnormal running, crowd density analysis and crowd gathering warning.

123.jpg


Wisdom for the aged

In the intelligent environment, the most important thing is to pay attention to the safety of the elderly, so we can use this system to realize the fall detection of the elderly, the elderly activity analysis (and then analyze the mental state of the elderly and the trend of physical changes).

33.jpg


Wisdom class

It can be used to analyze the state of everyone in kindergartens, primary and secondary schools, etc.

The human posture recognition based on depth learning is used to recognize the action of the people in the video, and the activity of each individual is evaluated. The warning is given to those who are below or above the activity threshold.

321.jpg


Tourist attractions

Tourist attractions pay special attention to the daily number of tourists, as well as the density of tourists in key areas, to prevent stampede incidents. Through this system, the number of entrances and exits can be counted, the population density analysis of key areas and the abnormal warning of population density can be achieved, and reliable data and risks can be provided for tourist attractions. Remind.

44.jpg


Intelligent business

In smart business, customers are always the center, so we can realize customer flow statistics, customer trajectory analysis, customer focus thermodynamic analysis based on this system, through these optimized commodity visits, auxiliary location, in addition to the realization of in-store service and cashier work status detection, including is No long time playing cell phone, off duty and so on.

无标题.jpg


Safety production

Safety in production wearing safety helmet, wearing work clothes is the requirement, so through this system to achieve staff wearing safety helmet detection, wearing work clothes detection. In addition, it can also achieve some staff's unusual ground detection, abnormal climbing detection and so on.

111.jpg


Physical training

By modeling standardized sports movements and comparing and analyzing athletes'real-time movements through video, standardized sports movements can be achieved. At the same time, it can also conduct statistical analysis of athletes' Sports volume and scientifically guide physical training teaching.

222.jpg


Tel:010-86468770、18618331108、13522766883
Business cooperationQQ:362138821 QQ:58600140
Beijing Zhuoshizhitong Technology Co., Ltd.
2015 Vis Design,All Right Reserved.
Focus on us.

产品详情
云盯人体姿态及行为识别系统
分享到:
云盯人体姿态及行为识别系统
产品详情

系统介绍

采用深度学习算法,系统可对行人进行动作跟踪、特征提取,并实时识别发型、年龄、性别、种族、是否戴帽、是否背包、上衣类型与颜色、裤子类型与颜色等外部属性,在检测到行人特征之后,即可实现行人的特征检索,即依靠行人的图片进行临近摄像机里行人的视频检索。

基于骨骼关键点检测的深度神经网络算法,还可自动识别人体18点姿势,如关节,五官等,通过关键点描述人体骨骼信息,以此来判别动作类型。


1.jpg


系统功能

n   人的统计识别分析主要实现人有关的统计分析,包括人数统计、人群密度、人体活跃度等

n   人的行为异常分析主要实现入侵检测、异常奔跑、非法尾随、在岗离岗等异常行为分析。

n   人的体态规范化分析主要对一些指定规范动作或着装要求进行检测,对不符合规范的进行提取和报警。

   

应用领域

系统可应用于非常多的场景,包括智能交通、轨道交通、安防监控、智慧商业,智慧养老、安全生产、智慧监所、影视娱乐、司法分析、旅游景区、视频编码、智能直播等领域。

智能交通

基于人体识别,可以在智能交通中广泛应用,例如可以实现十字路口的行人预警,当在路口斑马线检测到行人时,进行动态提醒,减少交通事故;行人闯红灯抓拍;行人过街通道动态控制;行人上高速公路和城市快速路主路预警;两客一危司机的疲劳驾驶和违规动作识别等。对于即将到来的自动驾驶时代,行人检测也是非常重要的一个功能。

00.jpg

轨道交通

轨道交通的主要功能是传送乘客,因而对行人检测的需求量最大,包括站台和通道的人数统计、人群密度分析、异常奔跑事件、入侵绊线检测、人群聚集检测等。此外还可以用于车厢内自动检测出老人和小孩,提醒让座。

人体姿态-轨道交通.jpg

安防监控

安防监控中主要用到监控视频的结构化,便于对人员进行检索和布控,同时也可以使用本系统实现关注区域入侵绊线检测、异常奔跑检测、人群密度分析及人群聚集告警等

123.jpg

智慧养老

在智慧养老环境,最重要的是要关注老人的安全,因而可以应用本系统实现老人的跌倒检测、老人的活动量分析(进而分析出老人的精神状态及身体变化趋势)等。

33.jpg

智慧课堂

可用于幼儿园、中小学课堂等场景进行每个人的状态分析。

采用基于深度学习的人体姿态动作识别,对视频内的人员进行动作识别,并对每个人员个体的活跃度进行评价,对低于活跃度临界值或高于活跃度临界值的人员进行告警。

321.jpg

旅游景区

旅游景区特别关注每日的游客数量,以及重点区域的游客密集程度,防止踩踏事件发生,通过本系统可以为旅游景区实现出入口人数统计,重点区域人群密度分析以及人群密度异常告警,可以为旅游景区提供可靠的数据和风险提醒。

44.jpg

智慧商业

在智慧商业中,顾客始终是中心,因而可以基于本系统实现顾客客流统计、顾客行走轨迹分析、顾客关注点热力图分析,通过这些优化商品的拜访,辅助选址等,此外可以实现店内服务人员和收银人员的工作状态检测,包括是否长期玩手机、脱岗等。

无标题.jpg

安全生产

安全生产中佩戴安全帽、穿工作服是规定要求,因而可以通过本系统实现工作人员的安全帽佩戴情况检测,着工作服的检测等。除此之外,也可以实现一些工作人员的异常倒地检测、异常攀爬检测等。

111.jpg

体育训练

对标准化体育动作进行建模,通过视频方式对运动员实时动作进行比对分析,可实现动作规范指标化。同时,还可以对运动员运动量进行统计分析,科学指导体育训练教学。

222.jpg


电话:010-86468770、18618331108、13522766883
商务合作QQ:362138821 QQ:58600140
北京卓视智通科技有限责任公司
2015 Vis Design,All Right Reserved.
关注我们